Four Weeks

A&MTraditions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have three and a half weeks to make it count.

That’s twenty-five days to get my GPA at its highest.

That’s 600 hours to learn something as an undergrad.

Four more weekends to enjoy my fellow classmates.

Thirty-six thousand chances to make something memorable.

Just a few more moments to capture the essence of Aggieland in my mind.

One more month of rent.

Three more tests.

Two more papers.

One project.

I’m ready… I’m not ready.

I only have a month left.

I only have 888 hours to be considered a college student.

I only have a couple of baseball and softball games to attend.

I only get to see my friends for a bit.

I only get to be stupid for 37 days.

I only can go out to North Gate a few more times before I leave.

I only have a few more moments with friends.

I only get to be a kid for a little over 53,000 seconds.

I have four weeks to make it count.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Four Weeks

  1. Deep breaths, yo. Shoot for the moon, even if you miss, you literally tried propelling yourself out of orbit, which is commendable in and of itself, or something like that.

Speak Your Mind...

