My Final Paper

For my Hip Hop Philosophy class, we were supposed to write a 6-page paper. This is the same paper I mentioned in my previous post. We were to pick a hip hop artist and make an argument that he or she is a philosopher in his or her own right. I actually worked really hard on it. I still have stress blemishes. I’m still trying to catch up on sleep. I’m pretty pleased with myself considering I wrote this in a ridiculously short amount of time. It was the last paper I had to write in my college career. Anyway, I wanted to share it with the world. If you don’t agree with me, that’s perfectly acceptable. This is just my opinion.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0Z7hBP6FLLmcVJNY19DMFN4QjA/edit?usp=sharing

Speak Your Mind...

