Job Hunt

I’m goin on a job hunt. I’m gonna get a good one. I’m ready for an interview! Pick me! Pick me!

Here is my resume. Here is my cover letter. Let’s go!

I’m goin on a job  hunt. I’m gonna get a good one…Oh no! A 5+ years experience requirement!

I’m goin on a job hunt. I’m gonna get a good one…Oh no! A Masters is a must!

I’m goin on a job hunt. I’m gonna get a good one…Oh no! Gotta be certified!

…I’m goin on a job hunt. I’m gonna get a good one.

One thought on “Job Hunt

Speak Your Mind...

