You can’t deny, J.J. Watt is the shit right now. He’s Houston’s best defensive player, and arguably one of our best offensive players with three touchdowns this season. The man is earning his pay check. And have you seen his commercials? He’s funny. Have you seen what he does for the community? He’s charitable. He is just an all-around, down-to-earth, great guy. You can’t not like him. So I decided to honor him in the best way I knew how. I perused the internet to see if it had already been done. It had not. So J.J. Watt, and everyone else, I present to you, this catchy song redone…

Watt (to the tune of Wop by J.Dash)

Uh-oh [X2]

J.J…

Uh-oh [X2]

Hook-

I made a little bit of money (I made a little bit of money)

I paid my bills (I paid my bills)

I made this team (I made this team)

I made it trill (I made it trill)

Let me see ya

Watt [X7]

Now let me see ya

Watt [X18]

 

Watt if you don’t wanna loss, if you don’t

Look at the reaction when I hit em from the front

Got Cushing in the back and Foster in the front

Get ready for that hut boy I got what you want

Hits so hard and we get that block

Make bitches like Schaub fleein to the back of the field

Ladies wearin it back that 99 on their shirt

Bend at the waist, lean to the front

Now SCREAM for the Texans, just a little bit louder

Shawty get ready for it now

Ain’t nobody here Watt better than me

Bulls on parade who better than me

I got an all star squad who better than me

Man watching me play who better than me

I earned my way in so I ain’t fixin to chill and my week been way too long to stand still!

 

Hook

 

J.J. why you had to do it like that

Got the ladies screamin yo name

Watting like they breakin they backs (breakin they backs)

Takin it: back, back, back…wait!

Now I’m watchin shawty doin the wave (craze)

Hotta than a baby in a microwave

Look at how she wattin man she might get paid

Watt Watt Watt a little harder

Look at how she Watt she should be a starter

I hope that offense ready to two man her

Cause I never done the watt where you ain’t stronger

I never miss a hit but I let ya fall through

Tell her if you give me your number then maybe I block for her

She said that she knew me and know I’m a baller

Man I better Watt outta here I’ll see y’all tomorrow

 

Hook

 

Now drop it to the floor, drop drop it to the floor then

Watt [X4]

 

Now leeean then

Watt [X4]

 

Tackle now and Watt, Watt, Watt

Tackle now and Watt, Watt, Watt, Watt

 

Now wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle

Watt [X3]

 

Play hard like…Then

Watt [X3]

Strike a pose like…Then

Watt [X3]

Check that qb like Dang he Mine…then

Watt [X3]

Beat it up like (beat beat beat beat beat beat beat) then

Watt [X3]

Speed it up like

Watt [X3]

Make it rain like

Watt [X3]

Do yo thang

Watt [X3]

Make money like

Watt [X3]

Hit that o-line like

Watt [X3]

Do yo thang like

Watt [X3]

Make it rain like

Watt [X3]

Make money like

Watt [X3]

 

Get wrecked…

 

Want some more like

Watt [X4]

H-town pride like

Watt [X4]

Drink a Shiner like

Watt [X4]

Make a TD like

Watt [X4]

And we do it like

Watt [X4]

Slow down like

Watt [X3]

Slow down like

Watt [X4]

AY

 

Speak Your Mind...

